Avis Borough, Pennsylvania Real Estate Statistics

Home and Real Estate Statistics for Avis Borough, Pennsylvania

Housing Units By Status

Total Housing Units

We have no data for Avis Borough total housing units. Avis Borough saw an increase of 32 units between 1990 and 2000.

Total Occupied Housing Units

We have no data for Avis Borough occupied housing units. Avis Borough saw an increase of 27 units between 1990 and 2000.

Renter Occupied Housing Units

We have no data for Avis Borough renter occupied housing units. Avis Borough saw a decrease of -5 units between 1990 and 2000.

Units Occupied with a Loan or Mortgage

We have no data for Avis Borough occupied with a loan or mortgage housing units.

Units Occupied Clear of Any Loan or Mortgage

We have no data for Avis Borough occupied clear of any loan or mortgage housing units.

Total Vacant Housing Units

We have no data for Avis Borough vacant housing units. Avis Borough saw an increase of 5 units between 1990 and 2000.

Vacant Units Listed For Rent

We have no data for Avis Borough for rent housing units. Avis Borough saw an increase of 2 units between 1990 and 2000.

Rented, but Not Occupied Vacant Units

We have no data for Avis Borough rented - but not occupied housing units.

Vacant Units Listed For Sale

We have no data for Avis Borough for sale housing units. Avis Borough saw an increase of 4 units between 1990 and 2000.

Sold, but Not Occupied Vacant Units

We have no data for Avis Borough sold - but not occupied housing units.

Vacant Units For Seasonal, Recreational, or Occasional Use

We have no data for Avis Borough for seasonal, recreational, or occasional use housing units. There was a decrease of -2 units between 1990 and 2000.

Vacant Units for Migrant Workers

We have no data for Avis Borough for migrant workers housing units. There was a decrease of 0 units between 1990 and 2000.

Vacant Units Listed as an Other Status

We have no data for Avis Borough listed as vacant other housing units. There was an increase of 2 units between 1990 and 2000.